Scrivici
Torna indietro

BolognaCentro 1

Via Santo Stefano 38/d - Bologna

Gianfranco Terenzi

Cellulare 3487674580
g.terenzi@bolognacentro.com

Antonella Mazzei

Cellulare 3392887118
a.mazzei@bolognacentro.com

Antonietta Fanelli

Cellulare 3454732807
bologna.centro1@bolognacentro.com

Antonio Pelliconi

Cellulare 3459585390
a.pelliconi@bolognacentro.com

Giacomo Camilli

Cellulare 3337621769
g.camilli@bolognacentro.com

Irene Guidetti

Cellulare 3496593875
i.guidetti@bolognacentro.com

Massimo Faggella

Cellulare 3669523006
m.faggella@bolognacentro.com

Nicola Bertecco

Cellulare 3459585527
n.bertecco@bolognacentro.com

Ugo Maria Malato

Cellulare 3454760807
u.malato@bolognacentro.com