Scrivici
Torna indietro

BolognaCentro 1

Via Santo Stefano 38/d - Bologna

Gianfranco Terenzi

Cellulare 3487674580
g.terenzi@bolognacentro.com

Alessandro Auciello

Cellulare 3459585390
a.auciello@bolognacentro.com

Alessandro Martelli

Cellulare 3385029901
a.martelli@bolognacentro.com

Daniela Tinarelli

Cellulare 3316469821
d.tinarelli@bolognacentro.com

Giacomo Camilli

Cellulare 3337621769
g.camilli@bolognacentro.com

Giuseppe Accardi

Cellulare 3668999789
g.accardi@bolognacentro.com

Ugo Maria Malato

Cellulare 3454760807
u.malato@bolognacentro.com