Scrivici
Torna indietro

BolognaCentro 1

Via Santo Stefano 38/d - Bologna

Gianfranco Terenzi

Cellulare 3487674580
g.terenzi@bolognacentro.com

Daniela Tinarelli

Cellulare 3316469821
d.tinarelli@bolognacentro.com

Daniele Fedele

Cellulare 3337621769
d.fedele@bolognacentro.com

Dolores Monetti

d.monetti@bolognacentro.com

Filippo Roma

Telefono 3357842897
f.roma@bolognacentro.com

Stefano Nobile

Cellulare 3459585527
s.nobile@bolognacentro.com

Ugo Maria Malato

Cellulare 3454760807
u.malato@bolognacentro.com