Scrivici
Torna indietro

BolognaCentro 3

Via Santo Stefano 36 - Bologna

Pasquale Fusco

Cellulare 3459585582
p.fusco@bolognacentro.com

Caterina Ciulla

Cellulare 3669523005
c.ciulla@bolognacentro.com

Dana Vojtechovska

Cellulare 366 8999789
v.dana@bolognacentro.com

Francesca Montefameglio

Cellulare 3459585569
f.montefameglio@bolognacentro.com

Giuseppe Accardi

Cellulare 3668999789
g.accardi@bolognacentro.com

Marco Ciarelli

Cellulare 3668345844
m.ciarelli@bolognacentro.com

Michele Pertosa

Cellulare 345 9585547
m.pertosa@bolognacentro.com